Who we are
lab photo

Lab Leader


Peter Koopman Lab leader p.koopman@imb.uq.edu.au 3346 2059
CV and biosketch      
Barbara Feenstra assistant to PK b.feenstra@imb.uq.edu.au 3346 2069

Post doctoral scientists

Jo Bowles sex determination/germ cell development j.bowles@imb.uq.edu.au 3346 2061
Cassy Spiller germ cell development c.spiller@imb.uq.edu.au 3346 2060
Simon Cridland germ cell development s.cridland@imb.uq.edu.au 3346 2060
Terje Svingen sex determination t.svingen@imb.uq.edu.au 3346 2061
Alex Quinn sex determination a.quinn@imb.uq.edu.au 3346 2061
Liang Zhao sex determination l.zhao@imb.uq.edu.au 3346 2061

Research assistants

Ee Ting Ng sex determination e.ng@imb.uq.edu.au 3346 2060
Tara Davidson transgenic services co-ordinator t.davidson@imb.uq.edu.au 3346 2060

PhD Students

Kathryn McClelland sex determination k.mcclelland@imb.uq.edu.au 3346 2348
Allen Feng germ cell development c.feng@imb.uq.edu.au 3346 2348

Honours students

No current honours students