IMB group leaders arranged according to research division.

Genomics of Development and Disease Cell Biology and Molecular Medicine Chemistry & Structural Biology
Lachlan Coin Kirill Alexandrov Paul Alewood
Mat Francois Brett Collins Rob Capon
Sean Grimmond George Muscat Matt Cooper
Ben Hogan (Co-Division Head) Rob Parton David Craik
Peter Koopman Kate Schroder David Fairlie (Division Head)
Nathan Palpant Jenny Stow Ben Hankamer
Joseph Powell Matt Sweet  Glenn King
Mark Ragan (Co-Division Head) Rohan Teasdale Richard Lewis
Kelly Smith Mike Waters Jenny Martin
Ryan Taft Alpha Yap (Division Head) Mark Smythe
Carol Wicking   Irina Vetter
Brandon Wainwright    
Nick Hamilton - IMB Biomathematician


IMB Group Leaders section

Joint appointments, affiliates, adjuncts and honorary appointments

Joint appointments and affiliates foster research collaborations between IMB and other institutes and schools at UQ and around the world.
Go to top